Home | Regatta History | Parade Route | Parade Application | Committee Members | Contact Us | Recent and Upcoming Events | Viewing Sites and Sponsors | Parade Procedures | School Counselor Information

Intracoastal Christmas Regatta

Committee Members

2017 Committee

Susie Watson
Harbourgate Marina
Pam Bane
Property & Association Management
Dawn Fowler
Atlantic Realty & Construction
Ginny Maynard
Greg Martin
Penelope Hinson
Horry Electric
Cathy Honeycutt
Little River Chamber of Commerce
Robin Lineberger
Michelle Drake
Tommae McLean
Jackie Medlin
Sheila Bell
Billy Riggs
Cathy Naylor
Kirk Diebolt
Linda Butler
Bonnie Baldwin
Leonard Barham
Susie Barham
Phyllis Cecchini

Regatta Committee
The Intracoastal Christmas Regatta Committee

You Gotta Regatta!